California French dressing


Kosher for Passover?

Vinegar alone as an ingredient is not a problem, with other adjectives such as “Distilled Vinegar” or “Distilled White Vinegar” may be a problem. Best thing is to reach out to the company directly and ask where they source their vinegar from. Let us know what they say. Thanks

They said they’re not sure the source. It’s probably proprietary.

It’s OK for Sephardim and those who eat corn