Dried pasta

Is this kosher? Just one ingredient, durum wheat flour, because the water evaporates out in the drying process.

Image did not upload. Please post image again.

If The only ingredient is durum wheat flour and water then it is kosher.

I dont understand what you said about the water evaporating.

My statement about the water was essentially that to make the pasta, they obviously needed water in the dough. It is dried, however, so that ingredient isn’t listed, as it has evaporated out before packaging.