Gardein chikn scallopini


Vinegar alone as an ingredient is not a problem, with other adjectives such as “Distilled Vinegar” or “Distilled White Vinegar” may be a problem. Best thing is to reach out to the company directly and ask where they source their vinegar from. Let us know what they say. Thanks

I spoke with the company, and the only information that they could give me is that the vinegar is a corn vinegar.

Excellent. Based on that its Kosher for Passover for Sephardim.