Gluten Free Oreos

Hello, I know it’s early for the Pesach list but I saw Gluten Free Oreos and thought if I posted the ingredients you could tell me if I can use them on passover? Ingredients are: SUGAR, WHITE RICE FLOUR, TAPIOCA STARCH, PALM OIL, CANOLA OIL, WHOLE OAT FLOUR, CORNSTARCH, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), INVERT SUGAR, SOY LECITHIN, BAKING SODA, SALT, XANTHAN GUM, CHOCOLATE, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR

Not kosher for passover.