Strawberry Acai Lemonade Starbucks Refresher. Is this kosher if not why not? We’re I to remove the air dried strawberry’s from the drink are the other ingredients kosher
The strawberries are the issue. If you can remove them completely from the drink, then it is permitted, but it seems too tedious to do properly. Maybe ask the barrister to make it without the strawberries.
Baristas will gladly make it without the berries but there is grape juice in all the refreshers without a hechsher.
Look at Kosherstarbucks.com for more info