Marshmallow fruity pebbles

I noticed that Marshmallow fruity pebbles are on the list. I was informed that those aren’t kosher at all. Just wanted to make sure…maybe they made a new version of it.

They’re fine. Some people don’t eat gelatin. Gelatin these days are fine. Do a search on this forum and you can see more about gelatin.