Source of distilled vinegar needs to be verified
In another post, listed around the same time as this one, Chaim states that this tabasco sauce is ok for Sephardim. It has the same ingredients as this bottle but he answered that it was ok (I’m assuming he did not have to check the source of the distilled vinegar because the bottle was marked gluten free). Here is the link. McIlhenny Tabasco - #2 by Mbitton
So if that bottle was good does it mean that this bottle is good as well?