Nature’s nectar cranberry juice

Is this kosher?
Ingredients: filtered water, cranberry juice from concentrate, grape juice concentrate, apple juice concentrate, pear juice concentrate, natural flavors, pectin, citric acid, ascorbic acid

I have seen this product containing similar ingredients (including Grape concentrate) in the past With a triangle K symbol , however the current product does not have a symbol.

Thank you!