No cow bar peanut butter

Hi Rabbi, is No Cow Bar PB kosher? Protein blend (brown rice protein, pea protein), isomalto-oligosaccharides (prebiotic fiber), glycerine, roasted cocoa nibs, peanut butter (peanuts, salt, palm oil), peanut oil, peanuts, cocoa butter, peanut flour, sea salt, erythritol, almonds, monk fruit extract, stevia.
They are gluten free, soy free and vegan

Kosher for Pesach for Sephardim