Oatly coffee ice cream

Oats are not ok to eat on pesach. See more here:

Yes, I know! It was a mistake. I was quickly reaching for items to post. I realized after😉

No worries. Enjoy

It seems a member of your team, has been posting that oats are kosher for passover. This had created a significant amount of confusion for many people. Can you please clarify who the moderators are?

See here for a list of our team members/moderators.


All our moderators have been saying that oats may not be eaten on pesach.

1 Like