Planters Bar Mix


#1


#2

Kosher


#3

Thank you very much for this. I am curious. The ingredients list “vinegar solids”. Normally when I see vinegar, I stay away because it could be wine vinegar. Is the reason why this is kosher because it is vinegar solids rather than vinegar (perhaps the changing of its natural state has given it a different din) or is there another reason why it is mutar?


#4

Wine vinegar is labeled as such. When it lists “vinegar” it’s never wine vinegar.