stevia artificial sweetener

can i use Stevia, spenda, or any other artificial sweetener for pesach

Splenda is usually ok. Double check the ingredients. It should say dextrose and maltodextrin in additionally to sucralose.
Sucralose is the main sweetener. The other two are additives, usually from corn. These would be ok for those that eat corn on Pesach.

Your response was unclear is sucralose ok for all?

The ingredient “sucralose” is kosher for Pesach for all.
The “Splenda” packets have more than just that ingredient.