I hate to post another question if you’ve already approved but navigating the new q&a is a little harder.
Are there any tempeh approved for 2020
If they don’t contain wheat/barley do we need to email you ingredients.
Thank you for consideration but please don’t feel bad to post.
You are correct that wheat/barley would automatically disqualify, but yes, please post all ingredients.
Kosher for Pesach for Sephardim