Trader Joe's Sea Salt & Turbinado Sugar Dark chocolate almonds

Is this Kosher for Pesah or not? I’m asking because of the vanilla extract in it and I’m aware that this ingredients can come from a hanets source. Thanks again as always for everything you and your family do. Shabbat Shalom.15544912511405255639597760697576 1554491270702703834989945963524

Picture is missing the far right side

I’ll just write the ingredients here: Dark Chocolate (Chocolate Liquor processed with akali, sugar, cocoa butter, cocoa powder, soy lecithin, vanilla extract) dry roasted almonds, turbinado sugar, sea salt. I’m sorry my camera couldn’t get the far right of that ingredient list.

May be a problem