VSC Chocolates

No Good,

sorry, while the chocolates are kosher as well as some of the liquors,The Remy Martin is a cognac and not kosher. As a result the entire package may not be bought, lest a mistake occur and the non kosher item may accidentally be eaten.

If it was purchased already, you may gift it to a non-jew.

Thanks. It was given as a gift (or tip) to my father.


I still have it unfortunately. Can it be kept over Passover and then given to a non-Jew when the opportunity comes up (as a tip).
Iā€™d their any Hametz issue?

No problem.

1 Like