Bugles package says it may contain wheat

On the packaging it says that it may contain wheat. Can you please clarify on kashrut of passover?

“May contain wheat” is a statement regarding allergies. It’s not saying that there’s a significant amount of wheat that can pose a problem for Pesach. If you post all the ingredients, I can confirm if it’s ok for Pesach

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/561261172283007148/ , sorry it took me so long to reply. Please see ingredients. Hag Sameach

As you can see, the ingredients show no wheat or dairy. Yet it says “may contain…”
For kosher purposes we follow the ingredients and not the may contain, as explained above.

This is kosher for Pesach for Sephardim (corn)