Chocolate Chips Wegmans

Are these chips kosher for passover. They are vegan - lactose free - gluten free. They contain semi sweet chocolate, (sugar, chocolate, cocoa butter, soy lecitan-an emulsifier, vanilla)

Kosher for Pesach for all