Juice press balsamic vinaigrette

balsamic viniger, olive oil sunflower seed oil sea salt garlic and black pepper

Kosher for passover for all

Someone asked me the same question today. The problem is the Balsamic Vinegar. Though most juice press items are marked kosher, this is not. So I am confused how you can say its OK

The balsamic vinegar is fine.

why is the balsamic vinegar not an issue, on previous posts regarding balsamic, it was stated that it needs certification due to it coming from grapes?

It can be an issue. It’s just not an issue in this product.

1 Like