Ocean’s Halo Organic and Vegan Pho Broth, 32 oz. per Unit, 2 Pack
Ingredients: Organic vegetable stock (filtered water, organic vegetable stock [organic celery, organic carrot, organic onion, sea salt, organic dextrose, yeast extract, organic natural flavor]), organic onion puree, natural flavor, sea salt, organic cane sugar, organic ginger juice [organic ginger juice, citric acid], organic garlic puree, organic star anise extract, pacific kombu (kelp) extract water, kelp, salt], organic mushroom powder, organic coriander extract, organic cinnamon extract, organic clove extract.
Is this kosher?
Update: realized it was coriander “extract” which is not an issue and therefore kosher. I thought it was coriander and therefore may be a bug issue.
whats the issue? looks just like a vegan soup stock
Which ingredients are problematic? (For my own education)
Please see correction above.
I’m asking here so as not to needlessly create a new topic. If that’s preferable, let me know.
I wanted to know the status of another Ocean’s Halo vegan broth, their Miso
Filtered Water, Organic White Miso (organic Soybeans, Organic Rice, Salt, Yeast, Koji Culture), Organic Bean Flour, Natural Flavor, Pacific Kombu (kelp) Extract (water, Kelp Salt), Organic Mushroom Powder.