Opti-Men Multivitamin for Men

Is this Kosher all year

I am Not sure , it says contains shellfish

So Would This Be Not Allowed since it contains an extract of shell fish, Or is it not considered food anymore because its in a pill form and not really a food ,

We would need to make sure it isn’t edible