Orgain protein drink

Want to know if Orgain Protein drinks are kosher for Pesach and whether they are dairy or not. They contain an ingredient called Milk Protein Concentrate. Here is a link to the product:


It’s kosher for all for Pesach and all year.

Here’s a link for more info on milk protein concentrate.

I don’t know if it’s dairy. The question would be if the milk powder is edible. We tested the various whey powders, but we never tested this.