Pepperidge Farm Goldfish Original Flavor


ingredients: MADE WITH SMILES AND Enriched Wheat Flour (Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Canola and/or Sunflower Oil, Salt, Contains 2 Percent or Less of: Yeast, Nonfat Milk, Sugar, Baking Soda, Monocalcium Phosphate, Paprika, Spices, Celery, Onion Powder. CONTAINS: WHEAT, MILK.

In the past someone asked regarding Cheddar flavor goldfish and the response was not kosher due to cheddar. Is the plain version kosher?