Pesach list

just curious, when you list ,for example, breyers ice cream and list several flavors are these just a sample listing and all breyers are kosher or is this just a sample listing?

We check the ones that we check and then we list them. That doesn’t mean others are good, nor does it mean others are not good.
If you want to eat ones that are not listed, you have two viable options. Either you check the ingredients yourself, or if you’re not sure of an ingredient, then feel free to post it here.

when will the new Pesach list come out

Right after Purim