Sodium Caseinate parve?

Hi sorry forgot to upload! This product is CRC-Dairy, but I was wondering if it could be considered parve, as there are two milk-based ingredients listed. Thanks!

Casein front.pdf (114.2 KB)
casein ingredients.pdf (139.9 KB)

Both Sodium Caseinate and Casein are considered Pareve in the mixture. Even though both are derived from milk but they have no taste and Halachacly something with no taste is Pogum and botel in the mix.