Sonoma dairy free gluten free pizza

Shalom Rav,

I saw this in Wal-Mart and was wondering if it was kosher.![20210818_140923|375x500](upload://mDmN4U0fsA3oe39zDECeytt3JHo.jpeg)

CRUST: Water, rice flour, modified rice starch, potato starch, sugar, potato flour, canola olive oil blend, yeast, salt, xanthan gum, cultured brown rice, tomato puree 2% or less sugar, salt, natural flavors, citric acid, extra virgin olive oil, soybean oil, basil, xanthan gum, dehydrated garlic.
VEGAN CHEESE: filtered water, coconut oil, food starch-modified (potato and tapioca), potato starch, calcium citrate, sea salt, olive extract, mozzarella flavor (vegan sources)
Green bell pepper, yellow bell pepper, red bel pepper, kale, red onions.


Please provide link to product or some images?

The only issue I see is kale and basil which have bug issues. Are these greens pureed?