Starbucks- pumpkin spice latte

I have recently been in a Starbucks and ask to see the bottle of the pumpkin spice latte, after looking at it I have not found any kosher certification on it. I had checked this website and you said it is kosher. If you’d be able to explain why there is not certification and why it is kosher that would be very informative.

A product doesn’t need a kosher certification to be kosher. It needs to be kosher.