My friend who used to be a mashgiach says only their dairy/parve products are kosher, nothing with meat in it.
Certainly a very solid Hashgachah for meat and dairy.
Triangle K is the Kosher Certification on Hebrew National which is not Glatt. Those that only eat Glatt do not eat Hebrew National.
If Triangle K certifies meat products that are Glatt Kosher then they are fine for all.
I asked this earlier but didn’t get a assertive or satisfactory response, bit what is considered Glatt and what isn’t considered Glatt?
See this article for some basic info about glatt.