Whey listed as parve

. https://app.oheltorah.com
–>you list Whey as Parve. Whey is a bi product of cheese making. Is it therefore not dairy.
Thanks

It doesn’t taste good. In order to have a dairy status it must enhance the flavor of the food it was added to.