NOT kosher for Passover
Is this k for p?
See reply above
I’m just curious. I asked about this product last year and was told it was not ok for passover. I see that someone asked this year with the same ingredients and was told it is ok. I also noticed it ok from past years
Just curious about this product. Ingredients are the same but I got conflicting answers in the past if it’s kosher for Passover or not. Would love to know. Thank you
It’s ok for all